SUBCRIPTION PACKAGES


PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGE BELOW
If you have any questions please call our Box Office at 619-544-1000.
We are open seven days a week between 12pm and 6pm.




2019 REP Season 43
4 Play - Thu 8 PM Preview - Talkin' Theater with Todd
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/6/18 8:00PM - Thu 4/18/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Thu 8 PM Preview - Talkin' Theater with Todd
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/6/18 8:00PM - Thu 4/18/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Fri 8 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/7/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/19/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Fri 8 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/7/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/19/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Sat 8 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/8/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/20/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sat 8 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/8/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/20/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Sun 7 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/9/18 7:00PM - Sun 4/21/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sun 7 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/9/18 7:00PM - Sun 4/21/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Tue 7 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Tue 9/11/18 7:00PM - Tue 4/23/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Tue 7 PM Preview
(Multiple Venues): Tue 9/11/18 7:00PM - Tue 4/23/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Wed 7 PM Opening
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/12/18 7:00PM - Wed 4/24/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Wed 7 PM Opening
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/12/18 7:00PM - Wed 4/24/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Thu 8 PM - Sam's Salon
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/13/18 8:00PM - Thu 4/25/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Thu 8 PM - Sam's Salon
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/13/18 8:00PM - Thu 4/25/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Fri 8 PM - Meet the Artists
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/14/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Fri 8 PM - Meet the Artists
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/14/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Sat 8 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sat 8 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Sun 2 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/16/18 2:00PM - Sun 4/28/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sun 2 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/16/18 2:00PM - Sun 4/28/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Sun 7 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/16/18 7:00PM - Sun 4/28/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sun 7 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/16/18 7:00PM - Sun 4/28/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Wed 7 PM
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/19/18 7:00PM - Wed 5/1/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Wed 7 PM
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/19/18 7:00PM - Wed 5/1/19 7:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Thu 8 PM
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/20/18 8:00PM - Thu 5/2/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Fri 8 PM - Free Beer Friday!
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Fri 8 PM - Free Beer Friday!
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
4 Play - Sat 2 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/22/18 2:00PM - Sat 5/4/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sat 2 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/22/18 2:00PM - Sat 5/4/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sat 8 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sun 2 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/23/18 2:00PM - Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
6 Play - Sat 2 PM
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/29/18 2:00PM - Sat 5/11/19 2:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
REP Pack
Voucher House

This package is presently not on sale